Delaware Agricultural Museum
Delaware Agricultural Museum

Board Members
President: Richard Bergold

Vice President: Richard Reynolds

Treasurer: George Dunning Jr.

Secretary: Frances West

Other Trustees: Anna Armstrong, Tom Brown, Charmayne Busker, Keith Carlisle, Dick Carter, Tim Collins, Chester Dickerson, John Downs, Karen Hutchinson, Ruthi Joseph, Dyremple Marsh, J. Everette Moore, Jeff Reed, John (Jack) Richter, Grier Stayton

Where to Find Us:

Delaware Agricultural Museum and Village
866 N Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Daily Hours: 

Tues. to Sat. 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Closed Sunday & Monday

Check Us Out on Facebook!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Delaware Agricultural Museum and Village